[ ]
Time gained/lost   [ What time does your computer think it is? Find out here! ]
[ ]
Time
source
Date GO 1845 [ ] PP 5066 Notes
Watch
time
Computer
Time
Diff:
w - c
Delta Watch
Time
Computer
Time
Diff:
w - c
Delta
www?.nist.gov Sat 27 Jul 02 12:20:00 12:20:14 -14   12:29:00 12:28:14 +46   EDT timezone. GO second hand +20. PP second hand +30.
www?.nist.gov Sat 03 Aug 02 18:19:00 18:19:34 -34 -20 18:23:00 12?:20:55 +125 +79  
time.nist.gov Sat 10 Aug 02 14:17:00 14:17:51 -51 -17 14:21:00 14:18:41 +139 +14  
time.nist.gov Sat 17 Aug 02 11:01:00 11:02:14 -74 -23 11:06:00
11:13:00
11:03:17
11:13:27
+163
-27
+44 PP reset to -27, with second hand correct.
time.nist.gov Sat 24 Aug 02 13:29:00 13:30:35 -95 -21 13:33:00 13:33:06 -6 +21  
time.nist.gov Sat 31 Aug 02 14:05:00 14:06:51 -111 -16 14:06:00 14:05:44 +16 +22  
time.nist.gov Sat 07 Sep 02 13:57:00 13:59:00 -120 -9 14:01:00 14:00:23 +37 +21 Wore PP more than usual (new band on GO not fit well)
time.nist.gov Sat 14 Sep 02 10:13:00 10:15:10 -130 -10 10:15:00 10:14:10 +50 +13  
time.nist.gov Sat 21 Sep 02 10:10:00 10:12:27 -147 -17 10:15:00 10:13:58 +62 +12  
time.nist.gov Sat 28 Sep 02 09:49:00 09:51:37 -157 -10 09:54:00 09:52:38 +82 +20 Wore PP all day Fri.
time.nist.gov Sat 05 Oct 02 09:08:00 09:10:50 -170 -13 09:14:00 09:12:11 +109 +27 Wore PP all day Thu. & Fri.
time.nist.gov Sat 12 Oct 02 08:26:00 08:29:04 -184 -14 08:33:00 08:30:56 +124 +15 Wore PP all day a couple days.
time.nist.gov Sat 19 Oct 02 08:25:00 08:28:13 -193 -9 08:29:00 08:26:38 +142 +18 Wore PP all day most days.
time.nist.gov Sat 26 Oct 02 08:01:00 08:04:17 -197 -4 08:11:00 08:08:23 +157 +15 Wore PP all day most days.
time.nist.gov Sun 27 Oct 02 (watch @ GO
for dial replacement)
10:34:00 10:34:24 -24 n/a Reset watch for end of DST.
time.nist.gov Sat 02 Nov 02 09:20:00 09:20:00 0 +24 *6 days measurement period.
time.nist.gov Sat 16 Nov 02 11:33:00 11:32:05 +55 +55/2 *14 days measurement period.
time.nist.gov Sat 23 Nov 02 10:56:00 10:51:17 +283 n/a 10:55:00 10:53:39 +81 +26  
time.nist.gov Sat 30 Nov 02 09:41:00 09:35:49 +311 +28 09:37:00 09:35:26 +94 +13  
time.nist.gov Sat 07 Dec 02 12:16:00
12:19:00
12:09:38
12:19:52
+382
-52
+71 12:16:00 12:14:13 +107 +14 GO almost ran down once. Reset GO time.
time.nist.gov Sat 14 Dec 02 09:55:00 09:55:09 -9 +43 09:56:00 09:54:01 +119 +12  
time.nist.gov Sat 21 Dec 02 07:44:00 07:43:38 +22 +31 07:48:00 07:45:55 +125 +6  
time.nist.gov Sat 28 Dec 02 09:41:00 09:40:08 +52 +30 09:43:00 09:40:43 +137 +12  
time.nist.gov Sat 04 Jan 03 08:09:00 08:07:30 +90 +38 08:09:00 08:06:28 +152 +15  
time.nist.gov Sat 11 Jan 03 07:27:00 07:25:16 +104 +14 07:27:00 07:24:16 +164 +12  
time.nist.gov Sat 18 Jan 03 08:42:00 08:40:05 +115 +11 08:44:00 08:41:19 +161 -3  
time.nist.gov Sat 25 Jan 03 06:33:00 06:30:50 +130 +15 06:32:00 06:29:12 +168 +7  
time.service.uit.no Sat 01 Feb 03 06:34:00 06:31:35 +145 +15 06:33:00 06:30:08 +172 +4  
time.nist.gov Sat 08 Feb 03 05:44:00 05:40:59 +181 +36 05:45:00 05:42:04 +176 +4  
time.nist.gov Sat 15 Feb 03 07:17:00 07:13:04 +236 +55 07:15:00 07:11:48 +192 +16  
time.nist.gov Sat 22 Feb 03 06:41:00
06:40:00
06:36:16
06:41:40
+284
-100
+48 06:35:00 06:31:40 +200 +8 GO almost ran down twice, PP once. Reset GO time.
time.nist.gov Sat 01 Mar 03 07:05:00 07:06:26 -86 +14 07:00:00
07:02:00
06:56:27
07:02:27
+213
-27
+13 Reset PP to keep date right (Feb had 28 days).
time.nist.gov Sat 08 Mar 03 08:04:00 08:04:57 -57 +29 08:01:00 08:01:06 -6 +21  
time.nist.gov Sat 15 Mar 03 10:18:00 10:18:12 -12 +45 10:15:00 10:14:37 +33 +39  
time.nist.gov Sat 22 Mar 03 11:04:00 11:03:27 +33 +45 10:59:00 10:58:14 +46 +13 GO almost completely wound down once.
time.nist.gov Sat 29 Mar 03 11:35:00 11:33:36 +84 +51 11:31:00 11:29:45 +75 +29 GO almost completely wound down once.
time.nist.gov
time.nist.gov
Sat 04 Apr 03
Sun 05 Apr 03
09:38:00
07:48:00
09:35:42
07:51:14
+138
-194
+54
n/a
09:34:00
07:04:00
09:32:23
07:06:19
+97
-139
+24
n/a
GO almost completely wound down once. DST starts.
tick.usno.navy.mil Sat 12 Apr 03 16:18:00 16:20:33 -153 +41 16:17:00 16:19:12 -132 +7  
time.nist.gov Sat 19 Apr 03 10:30:00 10:31:33 -93 +60 10:27:00 10:29:04 -124 +8 GO wound down once even farther than above times.
time.nist.gov Sat 26 Apr 03 09:55:00 09:55:38 -38 +55 09:41:00 09:43:04 -124 +0  
time.nist.gov Sat 03 May 03 07:15:20 07:15:17 +3 +41 07:10:00 07:11:53 -113 +11  
time.nist.gov Sat 10 May 03 06:37:00 06:26:24 +36 +33 06:31:00 06:32:48 -108 +5  
time.nist.gov Sat 17 May 03 07:20:00 07:18:32 +88 +55 07:23:00 07:24:36 -96 +12  
time.nist.gov Sat 24 May 03 07:16:00 07:13:59 +121 +33 07:10:00 07:11:27 -87 +9  
time.nist.gov Sat 31 May 03 06:02:00
06:02:00
05:59:35
06:03:46
+145
-106
+24 05:57:00 05:58:13 -73 +14 (Reset GO)
time.nist.gov Sat 07 Jun 03 06:35:00 06:36:15 -75 +31 06:32:00 06:33:05 -65 +8  
time.nist.gov Sat 14 Jun 03 05:22:00 05:22:42 -42 +33 05:18:00 05:18:56 -56 +9 GO nearly completely wound down twice
time.nist.gov Sat 21 Jun 03 07:09:00 07:09:16 -16 +36 07:07:00 07:07:33 -33 +23  
time.nist.gov Sat 28 Jun 03 08:54:00 08:53:31 +29 +45 08:46:00 08:45:59 +1 +34  
time.nist.gov Sat 05 Jul 03 07:30:00 07:28:31 +89 +60 07:23:00 07:22:31 +29 +28 Left GO dial up (instead of dial down) each nite. GO almost wound down twice. Reset date on PP without changing time.
time.nist.gov Sat 12 Jul 03 06:27:00 06:24:41 +139 +50 06:23:00 06:22:04 +56 +27 Went back to leaving GO dial down at nite.
time.nist.gov Sat 19 Jul 03 06:37:00 06:34:00 +180 +41 06:33:00 06:31:31 +89 +33  
time.nist.gov Sat 26 Jul 03 (data lost)
05:55:00
(data lost)
05:57:17
+239
-137
+59
 
05:52:00 05:49:55 +125 +36 Reset GO (clumsily)
time.nist.gov Sat 02 Aug 03 06:26:00 06:27:05 -65 +72 06:28:00 06:25:23 +157 +32  
time.nist.gov Sat 09 Aug 03 06:49:00 06:48:54 +6 +71 06:50:00 06:46:47 +193 +36  
time.nist.gov Sat 16 Aug 03 06:07:00 06:05:55 +65 +59 06:03:00
06:02:00
05:59:06
06:03:11
+234
-71
+41 Reset PP. Did not wipe around crown first; might some lint (etc.) have got in the screw-down area of crown?
time.nist.gov Sat 23 Aug 03 05:26:00 05:23:27 +153 +88 04:49:00 04:49:41 -41 +30  
time.nist.gov Sat 30 Aug 03 06:19:00
06:17:00
06:14:26
06:19:17
+274
-137
+121 06:12:00 06:12:15 -15 +26 Reset GO. Why is its rate so much faster than before?
time.nist.gov Sat 06 Sep 03 07:05:00 07:05:11 -11 +126 06:56:00 06:55:50 +10 +25  
time.nist.gov Sat 13 Sep 03 06:44:00 06:42:11 +109 +120 06:41:00 06:40:10 +50 +40  
time.nist.gov Sat 20 Sep 03 06:35:00 06:31:08 +234 +125 06:27:00 06:25:35 +85 +35  
time.nist.gov Sat 27 Sep 03 07:00:00
06:54:00
06:53:42
06:56:54
+378
-174
+134 06:50:57 06:53:00 +123 +38  
time.nist.gov Sat 04 Oct 03 07:01:00 07:01:53 -53 +119 06:59:00 07:00:23 -83 ? PP time may have changed when I reset date for Sep, so I have reset time.
tick.usno.navy.mil Sat 11 Oct 03 06:39:00 06:37:48 +72 +125 06:30:00 06:30:52 -52 +31  
time.nist.gov> Sat 18 Oct 03 06:54:00 06:50:49 +191 +119 06:49:00 06:59:08 -08 +44  
time.nist.gov Sat 25 Oct 03 06:17:00
18:25:00
06:12:05
18:25:44
+295
-44
+104 06:10:00
18:29:00
06:09:41
18:30:05
+19
-65
+27 DST ends.
time.nist.gov Sat 01 Nov 03 06:30:00 06:29:02 +58 +102 06:26:00 06:26:33 -33 +32  
  Go to more recent log entries[ Go to newer log entries! ]
Time
source
Date Watch
time
Computer
Time
Diff:
w - c
Delta Watch
Time
Computer
Time
Diff:
w - c
Delta Notes
GO 1845 PP 5066
[ ]
[ Return to GO 1845 index page! ]Return to Glashütte Original 1845 Up/Down index page.
[ Return to PP 5066/1A index page! ]Return to Patek Philippe Aquauant 5066/1A index page.
 
Go to website Table of Contents.
Return to Brad McCormick's home page.
Return to site map.
[ ] [ Go to Site Map! ] [ ] [ Go to website Table of Contents! ] [ ] [ Go home! (BMcC website Home page!) ] [ ]
[ ]

http://www.cloud9.net/~bradmcc/5066-1A/gl_archive1.html
Copyright © 2002 Brad McCormick, Ed.D.
bradmcc@cloud9.net [ Email me! ]
06 April 2006 (2005-04-06 ISO 8601)
v02.39 (69k)
 
[ Loose HTML 4.01 Checked! Test me! ]
[ ]
[ Welcome to my website! Please come in! ]
[ ]